Discover how UniSpool can optimize your output and print management activities and learn about the advantages for your organization. Our experts will tell you everything you should know about UniSpool in a live online product demonstration.

  • Speakers:  Goossen de Bruin (Managing director) and Johan Harmsen (Software architect)
  • Date:           October 21 | November 18
  • Time:          5:00 PM GMT+1 / 8:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM ET (duration 45 minutes)
  • Using Microsoft Teams
  • Including Q&A

 

Register now to attend:

 

October 21, 2020November 18, 2020

 

Do neither of these dates fit your agenda? No problem at all! We are happy to schedule an individual online demonstration, video meeting or telephone call. Please contact Goossen de Bruin, Managing Director of Holland House / Solipsis group: goossen.de.bruin@hollandhouse.com or +31 418 57 61 00.